Citizen Police Advisory Committee


  • 6 pm
  • Third Tuesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November
  • Executive Conference Room, 800 Municipal Drive

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available after approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The Citizen Police Advisory Committee (CPAC) is composed of seven members who are residents of the City of Farmington, with the exception of one member who may reside outside the city limits but within San Juan County and who has significant ties to the city.  Members must not have been convicted of a felony and shall not hold such office or position that will create a conflict of interest with the faithful discharge of their duties. The members serve three-year terms.  The purpose of CPAC is to encourage a citizen/police partnership by fostering positive police-community relations and by maintaining police services commensurate with the expectations of the community.

Committee Members & Terms
Steve Grey (June 2016)
Patricia Simpson (June 2016)
Lisa Martin (June 2016)
Deborah Dumont (June 2018)
Chuck Culpepper (June 2016)
David Bratcher (June 2019)
Julie Blair  (June 2017)

Further Information

For more information, contact Administration at 505-599-1100.