Road Apple Rally

Road Apple Rally start 2016

October 6, 2018

Race into history on October 6, 2018, in America's longest run mountain bike race in the beautiful Four Corners region.
Register Online Here
Download Printable Registration Here

Help us get the word out about this event! Download the Print Flyer
505 CYCLES 3
Pepsi logo

Sponsorship & Vendor Opportunities

Considering supporting this historic event while directly reaching more of your customers.        Download Sponsorship Information
Download Vendor Information

Track Information
The Road Apple Rally trail is located in the Farmington Glade
Course Map
Glade Map

Course data is provided courtesy of Singletrack Maps, LLC all liability is expressly disclaimed.
Google Earth Coordinates
GPS Coordinates

Plan Your 2018 Trip

Other Things to Do While In Town

Road Apple Rally Results
Complete Results by Year Winner Men's Open Winner Women's Open
 2017 Todd Wells  Tamatha Risner
2016 Nick Gould  Angela Des Cognets
2015 Quinn Simmons  Bettina Mills 
2014 Todd Wells Shonny Vanlandingham
2013 Todd Wells Sarah Strum
2012 Todd Wells
Carmen Small
2011 Travis Brown
Shannon Gibson
2010 Travis Brown Nina Baum
2009 Ned Overend
Jennifer Smith
2008 Matt Schriver
Shannon Gibson
2007 Damian Calvert
Nina Baum
2006 Travis Brown Kristi Lewis
2005 Anthony Colby
Sarah Tescher
2004 Ned Overend
Jennifer Smith
2003 Jay Henry
Jennifer Wilson
2002 Cody Peterson Sarah Tescher
2001 Ross Schnell
Shonny Vandlandigham
2000 Mark Gullickson
Julie Emmerman