Farmington City Council

Photo update coming soon!

Farmington City Council and City Management

City Councilor, District 1: Linda Rodger


City Councilor, District 2: Sean Sharer


City Councilor, District 3: Jeanine Bingham-Kelly


City Councilor, District 4: Janis Jakino


Mayor of Farmington: Nate Duckett


City Manager, Rob Mayes


Assistant City Manager: Julie Baird 

City Attorney: Jennifer Breakell


City Clerk: Dianne Smylie


District 1 - Linda Rodgers 
District 2 - Sean Sharer  
District 3 - Jeanine Bingham-Kelly  
District 4 - Janis Jakino  

Meetings are held at 800 Municipal Drive

  • Regular Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Council Chamber
  • Work Sessions are the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 am in the Executive Conference Room


City Councilor- Linda Rodgers
City Councilor- Sean Sharer